Sales Team

Paul McInally
Sales Manager
paul@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 10/17 - Current

Amanda Perez
Life Safety/Security Specialist
amanda@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 07/17 - Current

 

Julie Mcclish
Life Safety/Security Specialist
julie@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 12/07 - Current

Danny Bixler
Life Safety/Security Specialist
danny@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 01/98 - Current

Robert Matin
Life Safety/Security Specialist
robert@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 04/13 - Current

 

Desirae Perez
Life Safety/Security Specialist
desirae@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 12/20 - Current 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Protecting your peace of mind since 1926.
Talk with an ASI Life Safety/Security Specialist Today.


Call Us Today
806.354.3200
 

Fill out this brief form for a free consultation