Sales Team

Paul McInally

Paul McInally

Sales Manager

paul@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 10/17 – Current

Amanda Perez

Amanda Perez

Life Safety/Security Specialist

amanda@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 07/17 – Current

Julie Mcclish

Julie Mcclish

Life Safety/Security Specialist

julie@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 12/07 – Current

Danny Bixler

Danny Bixler

Life Safety/Security Specialist

danny@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 01/98 – Current

Marissa Najera

Marissa Najera

Inside Sales - Telemarketing

marissa@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure:02/21 – Current

Desirae Perez

Desirae Perez

Life Safety/Security Specialist

desirae@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 12/20 – Current 

Sign Up

We're here to help!

Protecting your peace of mind since 1926.

Request More Information

Please use the form below to request more information about the services you are interested in.

Contact

talk with an ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE.

CALL US TODAY!

visit:

3433 Plains Blvd
Amarillo, TX 79102