FRONT OFFICE TEAM

Randall Renfroe

Randall Renfroe

President

randall@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 08/07 – Current

Rick Drosselmeyer

Rick Drosselmeyer

Vice President

rick@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 1/93 – Current

Paul McInally

Paul McInally

Sales Manager

paul@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 10/17 – Current

Marissa Najera

Marissa Najera

Customer Service / Accounts Receivable

marissa@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure:02/21 – Current

Chrissy Garcia

Chrissy Garcia

Accounts Receivable

chrissy@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 04/97 – Current

Julie McClish

Julie McClish

Customer Service/Collections

julie@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 12/07 – Current

Garrett Rutherford

Garrett Rutherford

Inventory Manager

garrett@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 09/17 – Current

Rene Gonzales

Rene Gonzales

Building/Vehicle Maintenance

receptionist@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 03/11 – Current

Nicole Auryn Plummer

Nicole Auryn Plummer

Office Manager/HR

receptionist@allstatesecurity.com
Tenure: 01/19 – Current

Sign Up

We're here to help!

Protecting your peace of mind since 1926.

Request More Information

Please use the form below to request more information about the services you are interested in.

Contact

talk with an ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE.

CALL US TODAY!

visit:

3433 Plains Blvd
Amarillo, TX 79102